CONTACT US

1 + 3 =

THE TEAM

CEO

Paige Morrow Falk, paige@evnc.org

MANAGERS

Maggie Blunk, maggie@evnc.org

Melissa Cavagnini, melissa@evnc.org

Stephanie Pratt, stephanie@evnc.org
JD Rust, jd@evnc.org

Ian Shannon, ian@evnc.org

BUSINESSES

Extraordinary Ventures Main/General Inquiries:
919-967-1100, info@evnc.org

The Event Center:
919-928-5718, events@evnc.org
EV Gifts:
919-928-5719, gifts@evnc.org
EV Laundry:
919-578-1385, info@evnc.org

EV Pets:
919-967-1100, pets@evnc.org

Football Parking:
919-967-1100, footballparking@evnc.org
Office Solutions:
919-928-5715, solutions@evnc.org
Simple Clean:
919-928-5716, simpleclean@evnc.org
Social Programs
Blair Hollifield, Social Programs Director

919-967-1100, socialprograms@evnc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dan Hatley (President)
Nicole Strebel (Vice President)
Gregg Ireland (Secretary)
Tom Kuell (Treasurer)
Ed Bedford

Lisa Kaylie

Laura Klinger

Susan Lombardo

Aleck Myers

Sign up and stay

CONNECTED

Sign up to follow along with all things Extraordinary.