CONTACT US

MANAGERS

Administrative Staff
Paige Morrow Falk, paige@evnc.org
Stephanie Pratt, stephanie@evnc.org
JD Rust, jd@evnc.org
Sarah Webb, sarah@evnc.org
Businesses
Extraordinary Ventures Main/GeneralInquiries:
919-967-1100, info@evnc.org
The Event Center:
919-928-5718, events@evnc.org
Football Parking:
919-967-1100, footballparking@evnc.org
EV Laundry:
919-578-1385, info@evnc.org
EV Gifts:
919-928-5719, gifts@evnc.org
Office Solutions:
919-928-5715, solutions@evnc.org
EV Pets:
919-928-5717, infopetsevnc.org
Simple Clean:
919-928-5716, simpleclean@evnc.org
Social Programs
Blair Hollifield, Social Programs Director

919-967-1100, socialprograms@evnc.org
Board of Directors
Dan Hatley (President)
Nicole Strebel (Vice President)
Gregg Ireland (Secretary)
Tom Kuell (Treasurer)
Ed Bedford
Laura Klinger
Aleck Myers

Sign up and stay

CONNECTED

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to follow along with all things Extraordinary.