CONTACT US

1 + 13 =

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lisa Kaylie
919-928-5015, lisa@evnc.org

BUSINESSES

Extraordinary Ventures Main/General Inquiries:
919-967-1100, info@evnc.org

The Event Center:
919-928-5718, events@evnc.org
EV Gifts:
919-928-5719, gifts@evnc.org

EV Laundry:
919-578-1385, laundry@evnc.org

EV Pets:
919-967-1100, pets@evnc.org

Football Parking:
919-967-1100, footballparking@evnc.org
Office Solutions:
919-928-5715, solutions@evnc.org
Simple Clean:
919-928-5716, simpleclean@evnc.org

Social Programs
919-967-1100, socialprograms@evnc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dan Hatley (President)

Aleck Myers (Vice President)

Gregg Ireland (Secretary)
Tom Kuell (Treasurer)
Ed Bedford
Laura Klinger

Susan Lombardo

Nicole Strebel

Sign up and stay

CONNECTED

Sign up to follow along with all things Extraordinary.